ملحوظه: لا تقوم بالضفط على زر اثناء عملية حذف الحساب قد تاخذ بعض الوقت
حذف الحساب يعني:
If you create any classified ptoducts, after deleting your account, those products will no longer in our system
After deleting your account, wallet balance will no longer in our system